Take a look at our 2020 Vendors!

🍺2 Towns Ciderhouse @2townscider - To-go available daily, online sales, local delivery (call for details)
🍷40:31 @4031wines- Free local delivery for orders $50 or more. Check out www.4031wines.com for new Wine Club information and sign up.
🍷Apolloni Vineyards @Apolloniwine - Bottle sales by appointment, open for tastings by appointment
🍷 August Cellars @august_cellars1 - Open Thursday - Monday by reservation
🍷Barking Frog Wines - Open by appointment
🍷Bravuro Cellars @bravurocellars - Curbside Friday - Monday 12-4P
🍷Budda Kat Winery - Seaside location open
🍷Catman Cellars @catmancellars - Free delivery throughout Portland Metro, 7th bottle free with 6 bottle purchase
🍷Chris James Cellars @chrisjamescellars - Open Fri-Sat or by appt, appointments encouraged. Free Local delivery on 6+ bottle (choose pickup at checkout) or shipping on 12+ bottles.
🍷D'Anu Wine @danuwinesoregon - Call ahead to check hours, to-go available
🍷Dauntless Wine CØ @dauntlesswine - Open Wed - Sat, limited seating, local delivery, free shipping 6 bottles or more
🍷David Hill @davidhillwinery - To-go pick up available daily 11-5, complimentary shipping 6 or more bottles, open by reservations
🥃Drop Shop Distillery @dropshopdistillery - By appointment bottle sales
🍷Elk Cove Vineyards @elkcove- Curbside with over the phone prepayment, open by reservation
🍷Firesteed Cellars - Online sales available
🍷Garibaldi Cellars also has online ordering and free local delivery within a 40 mile radius.
🍷Gelardi Vineyards - Online Sales www.gelardivineyard.com
🍺Kaiser Brewing @Kaiserbrewingco - Curbside growlers and cans to -go, check Facebook and Instagram for hours
🥃Jaz Spirits @jazspirits - Order online, no minimum, free delivery to Portland area over $100!
🥂Kramer Vineyards @kramervineyards - Delivery Gaston and Forest Grove, curbside with order ahead, flat rate $10 shipping 6 or more bottles
🍷Lenné Estate @lenneestate- Curbside to-go bottles Saturday and Sunday 12-5, by appointment weekdays
🍲Midgets Island Grill @migetsislandgrill- To-go orders 11-6 Tuesday-Saturday
🍷Namaste Cellars @namastevineyards - Open regular hours
🍷Noble Estate Winery @noble_estates - Open limited seating, reservations encouraged. Curbside also available.
🍷Parrott Mountain @parrettmountaincellars - Open, first come first served, no reservations
🍷Patton Valley Vineyard @pattonvalley - Curbside, online, delivery (within 30 miles), healthcare professionals receive 50% off
🍷Pike Road Wines @pikeroadwines - Curbside pick up with Call ahead, free shipping 12 or more bottles
🍷Pheasant Hill Vineyard - Online sales available
🍷Résolu @resolucellars- Delivery Portland Metro area on orders $50 or more
🥃 Rolling River Spirits @RollingRiverPdx - Curbside pick up
🍷Rue Cler Wines @rueclerwine - Complimentary delivery to greater Portland area, join the brand new #CRUSHCLUB and receive 30% off all case and bottle sales
🥃 Spiritopia @spiritopialiqueurs - Shop online, free curside pick up, $10 local delivery (Albany & Corvallis, OR or WA shipping (FedEx fees apply)
🥖Sundial Baking & Events @sundialbaking - Curbside to-go breads, desserts. Menus are market dependent. Available for private events and catering.
🌮 Sue' Steak Tacos - Open for pick up, both locations
🍷Stone Griffon @stonegriffonvineyard - Open, appointment suggested.
🍹Sakéone @sakeoneoregon - Online ordering
🥃Spiritopia @spiritopialiqueurs - Curbside service Saturdays
🥃Stein Distillery @steindistillery - Curbside service available
🍷The Potter's Vineyard - Curbside pick up, please call ahead, local delivery
🥂Urban Decanter @urban_decanter - Curbside pick up, food to-go
🥃Vivacity Spirits @vivacity_fine_spirits - Online sales available
🍺Waltz Brewing @waltzbrewing - Growler fills to-go Tuesday - Saturday 3-7P
🍷Wandering Duck Artisan Wines - Portland area delivery available
🥃Westward Whiskey @westwardwhiskey - Curbside pick up and free local delivery, call for details
🥃Wild Roots Distillery @wildrootsspirits
🍷Willamette Valley Vineyards at Tualatin Estates @Tualatinestatevineyard - Bottles to-go Friday and Saturday 12-5 (to-go available at all locations) Turner and McMinville locations open by appointment
🌭Audaddy's Food Cart - Available for private events
🎨Fishing Buddies Home Brewed Soap
🎨UnWined Furniture - Taking any and all orders. Find us on Facebook under UnWinedFurniture

🎶Austin Randle Music @austinrandle music

🥂Special shout out to those who have temporarily switched gears and are making sanitizer for the health care community! @Spiritopia, @vivacityspirts @Dropshopdistillery